Logiciels de gestion des fournisseurs


Les solutions de gestion dédiées de MasterControl automatisent, dans les environnements soumis aux réglementations de la FDA américaine ou autres, les processus et la mise en conformité des fournisseurs.

Les entreprises qui évoluent dans un environnement règlementé qualifient leurs fournisseurs pour des biens et des services spécifiques. Il est donc essentiel pour ces organisations de tenir précisément à jour une liste de fournisseurs approuvés. dont il faut assurer le suivi et la gestion en permanence. Il s’agit d’un processus complexe qui demande une attention accrue à mesure que la conception des produits et les processus de fabrication évoluent. Cette complexité est renforcée lorsque le nombre de fournisseurs est important et que ceux-ci viennent à travailler avec différents services et départements au sein de l’entreprise. 

Regarder la vidéo associée
Télécharger les ressources gratuites

Supply Chain Management Process

En quoi MasterControl Supplier, un logiciel performant de gestion des fournisseurs, peut-il vous être utile ?

Le logiciel de MasterControl, qui prend en compte les meilleures pratiques du secteur, offre aux entreprises plusieurs solutions liées à la gestion, à l’approbation et au suivi des fournisseurs.

Défis liés au système de gestion des fournisseursSolutions
 
Suivi manuel de la LFA

Sans système de gestion des fournisseurs, la mise à jour et le contrôle d'une liste de fournisseurs agréés s'avèrent des tâches complexes et sujettes à erreur, surtout si les informations relatives à la qualité des fournisseurs sont consignées dans des systèmes distincts ou manuellement dans des feuilles de calcul.

Système connecté et centralisé de gestion des fournisseurs

Avec le logiciel de gestion des fournisseurs MasterControl, toutes les informations concernant l'état et la qualité des fournisseurs (telles que les rapports de non-conformité matière par exemple) sont enregistrées automatiquement dans un emplacement unique et facile d'accès. Outre la simplicité de gestion de la LFA, MasterControl Supplier offre une interface conviviale permettant d'accéder à tous les documents et enregistrements associés à chacun des fournisseurs.

 
Complications liées aux nouvelles pièces et aux nouveaux fabricants

À mesure que les équipes d'ingénierie développent de nouvelles versions ou de nouveaux produits, les sous-traitants et les composants agréés doivent être identifiés et ajoutés à la LFA. La mise à jour de cette liste nécessite un contrôle régulier des fournisseurs, qui doivent remplir certaines conditions, notamment la participation aux enquêtes fournisseurs par des audits fournisseurs et la validation des processus.

Suivi automatisé de la gestion des fournisseurs

MasterControl réalise automatiquement le suivi et l'enregistrement des données fournisseurs provenant des audits, des rapports de non-conformité, des déviations fournisseurs et des CAPA. Ces informations gérées électroniquement peuvent aisément être compilées pour évaluer la qualité des fournisseurs. De plus, il est possible d'agréer un fournisseur en se servant des puissantes fonctionnalités de workflow, issuent de la technologie MasterControl.

 
Complexité de l'ajout et du suivi des pièces et fournisseurs approuvés

Lorsque les changements se multiplient (nouvelles pièces et nouveaux fournisseurs, modifications de statut d'approbation des fournisseurs), il devient de plus en plus difficile d'en assurer précisément le suivi.

Ajout et suivi simplifiés des pièces et des fournisseurs

Avec MasterControl, il vous suffit d’associer des biens ou des services à un fournisseur spécifique pour les ajouter à la liste des « produits approuvés ». Il en va de même pour ajouter des fournisseurs. Lorsqu'une pièce est associée à un fournisseur non approuvé, le lien correspondant est désactivé jusqu'à ce que le fournisseur soit approuvé ou réapprouvé. Toutes ces informations sont accessibles facilement grâce à l’outil de reporting intégré.

 
Duplicité des travaux de qualification des fournisseurs

Dans une entreprise qui fournit des services éloignés géographiquement, il peut s'avérer difficile de centraliser les activités de qualification des fournisseurs. Plusieurs services risquent alors de qualifier le même fournisseur. Sans un système adapté de gestion des fournisseurs, l'entreprise risque de gaspiller à la fois ses efforts, des ressources et de l'argent.

Plate-forme Web de gestion des fournisseurs

La plateforme Web de MasterControl facilite et optimise l'accès aux données fournisseurs. Des services éloignés géographiquement peuvent ainsi partager des données de qualification avec d'autres membres de l'entreprise, ce qui évite de refaire un travail de qualification coûteux déjà effectué par d'autres et permet de commercialiser les produits plus rapidement.

 

 

Six avantages principaux de MasterControl Supplier

  1. Stockage centralisé pour l’ensemble des données liées aux fournisseurs : MasterControl Supplier fait office de référentiel centralisé, destiné à automatiser, gérer et contrôler toutes les données et toute la documentation associées à ces individus (aussi bien des rapports de non-conformité que des contrats, par exemple). En faisant appel à nous, tout s’effectue de façon optimale.

  2. Audits internes et externes plus efficaces : la solution MasterControl Supplier permet d’enregistrer les informations d’audits et d’effectuer leur suivi de manière automatique, conformément aux réglementations en vigueur. Grâce à elle, l’ensemble de vos données (états des approbations d’audits, informations d’audits récentes, liens vers les rapports d’analyse, etc.) sont conservées en toute sécurité.

  3. Optimisation de la collaboration et des communications : la solution de MasterControl permet à tous les acteurs impliqués dans la gestion des fournisseurs de se connecter où qu’ils se trouvent, afin d’éliminer les problèmes liés aux spécifications, aux matériaux et aux pièces. Grâce à elle, vous bénéficiez d’une meilleure vue d’ensemble sur la qualité de vos fournisseurs et profitez d’un service plus performant.

  4. Gestion centralisée : MasterControl Supplier centralise la gestion des informations sur les fournisseurs (état d’approbation, non-conformités, demandes de modifications, demandes d’actions correctives auprès des fournisseurs, etc.). Bénéficiant ainsi d’un aperçu global et non plus d’informations disparates, les entreprises peuvent effectuer au mieux leurs opérations.

  5. Délai de réponse réduit :la solution MasterControl Supplier est conçue pour analyser et résoudre les problèmes liés à la qualité des fournisseurs. Elle permet de simplifier la mise en place d’actions correctives, d’optimiser la gestion des informations liées, et d’accélérer le délai de réponse aux problèmes susceptibles de provoquer une non-conformité.

  6. Système facile à utiliser : les données et documents relatifs aux fournisseurs sont regroupés dans un seul endroit. MasterControl vous permet d’ajouter ou de modifier facilement les informations associées aux fournisseurs, pièces ou services, ainsi que de profiter de fonctionnalités puissantes comme des modèles configurables et la création de rapports dynamiques.

10 principales fonctionnalités de MasterControl Supplier

  1. Qualification des fournisseurs : améliorez la gestion de tous les documents et processus de qualification afin de vous assurer une qualité, une conformité et un stock constants. Pour ce faire, effectuez des inspections initiales avant d’approuver un fournisseur, et partagez les données se rapportant à cela avec des personnes basées à divers endroits.

  2. Gestion des documents : automatisez l’intégralité du cycle de vie de vos documents, notamment ceux se rapportant au processus de demande d’actions correctives auprès des fournisseurs, et tirez parti d’un référentiel unique pour toutes les procédures et toute la documentation. En procédant ainsi, vous n’en tirerez que des avantages et réduirez les délais.

  3. Listes des fournisseurs agréés : contrôlez et gérez sans effort les listes de fournisseurs agréés, et mettez ces dernières à disposition du personnel applicable. En plus de pouvoir effectuer un suivi automatique des statuts et stocker les données critiques, vous avez la garantie que ces mêmes listes sont à jour et accessibles à tous.

  4. Demandes de modification par les fournisseurs : les fournisseurs peuvent demander à ce que des modifications soient apportées avant que le matériel ne soit expédié. Ce dernier n’est envoyé que lorsque les personnes compétentes ont examiné et approuvé la requête, et justifié la décision. Toutes les données associées sont consignées pour en faciliter l’analyse ultérieure, ainsi que la création de rapports sur leur base.

  5. Demandes d’actions correctives auprès des fournisseurs :Optimisez toutes les tâches liées aux processus de mise en place d’actions correctives, y compris le routage, le suivi, l'escalade et l’approbation des documents. Vous êtes en mesure de mieux collecter et suivre les données, du début à la fin, et de mettre en relation toutes les actions (par exemple, un rapport peut être directement généré en cas de demande de modification par le fournisseur).

  6. Liste des pièces et des services de fournisseurs : le processus d’ajout et de suivi des pièces et des services est facilité. En effet, il vous suffit d’associer ces derniers à un fournisseur spécifique afin qu’ils soient ajoutés à la liste des éléments approuvés. Si une pièce est liée à un fournisseur non agréé, cette relation est désactivée tant que ce dernier n’est pas validé ou revalidé.

  7. Rapports/Feuilles de score : mesurez les performances de vos fournisseurs, et notez-les sur la base de métriques spécifiques, afin de vous assurer de la qualité de leurs services. De plus, vous pouvez consulter et créer des rapports faisant état de problèmes éventuels rencontrés avec eux (demande d’actions correctives, demandes de modifications, non-conformités, etc.).

  8. Gestion des risques liés aux fournisseurs : exploitez plus facilement les données relatives à la qualité pour superviser les problèmes et vous tenir informé des décisions prises suite à l’identification de risques. Les informations concernant les fournisseurs (applicables aux audits, aux modifications, aux actions correctives et préventives, etc.) sont automatiquement stockées et compilées pour aider à la mise en place des mesures qui s’imposent.

  9. Audits des fournisseurs : après l’audit d’un fournisseur, stockez automatiquement les informations qui le concernent, afin de pouvoir y revenir ultérieurement. Cette opération s’effectue de façon sécurisée, avec n’importe quel type de données (statuts d’approbation, liens, rapports d’analyse, etc.). Car tout est centralisé, vous pouvez rechercher des fournisseurs conformes aux réglementations en un instant.

  10. Accès pour utilisateurs invités : vos fournisseurs de confiance peuvent se connecter à un espace de collaboration en ligne protégé. Depuis cet endroit, et sans qu’un accès intégral ne doive leur être accordé, ils peuvent consulter la liste des modifications et apporter des suggestions à des spécifications ou un contrat, par exemple. Vous favorisez donc la collaboration, mais en toute sécurité.

Informations supplémentaires

Pour obtenir des informations supplémentaires, veuillezcontacter un représentant MasterControl..

Supplier Management Software Systems


Supplier Management Software Systems by MasterControl Automates Supplier Management and Supplier Compliance in FDA and Other Manufacturing Environments

Vendors providing goods and services to companies doing business in regulated environments are only qualified to supply specific products and services. As such, these suppliers must be accurately tracked on a company's approved vendor list (AVL). The AVL must be continually managed and monitored, a complex supplier management system that becomes exponentially more difficult as product designs and manufacturing processes change over time. Further complexities arise as increasing numbers of suppliers interface with or are managed by different departments and divisions across the company.

Supplier Quality Management

 

Watch Related Videos

Download Free Resources
Toolkit: 12 Free Resources to Boost Your Supplier Management System
Product Data Sheet: MasterControl Supplier™
Product Data Sheet: MasterControl Supplier Deviation™
Product Data Sheet: MasterControl Supplier Scorecard™
Product Data Sheet: MasterControl Supplier Corrective Action (SCAR)™
Interactive and Live Demonstration: MasterControl Quality Management System (QMS) Overview
Consulting Services: MasterControl Quality and Compliance Consulting™ (QCC) Supply Chain Management Services
Webinar: Improving Supplier Management
White Paper: How to Successfully Manage Your Suppliers and Ensure Product Safety and Compliance



Supply Chain Management Process

How can MasterControl Supplier, a Premier Supplier Management Software, Benefit You?

Here's how MasterControl supplier management software is giving companies the capability to efficiently manage and approve vendor lists and effectively track supplier quality and supplier status.

Supplier Management System Challenges MasterControl Supplier Management Software Solution
Tracking AVL Manually

Without a supplier management system, maintaining and controlling an approved vendor list is complex and error prone, particularly when supplier quality information is kept in separate systems or tracked manually via spreadsheets.

Centralized, Connected Supplier Management System

With MasterControl supplier management software, all supplier management statuses and quality information (such as nonconforming material reports) is automatically contained in a single, easy to access location. In addition to providing an easily maintainable AVL, MasterControl Supplier features a user-friendly interface for accessing all documentation and records related to each supplier.

Complications with New Parts and Manufacturers

As engineering teams develop new designs, contract manufacturers and parts must be identified and added to the AVL. To be placed on the AVL, a supplier management system must be monitored on an ongoing basis and must successfully fulfill a number of qualifications, such as supplier surveys, supplier audits, and process validation.

Automated Tracking of Supplier Management

MasterControl supplier management software automatically tracks and stores supplier information derived from audits, non-conformance reports, supplier deviations, and CAPAs. This electronically managed information can then be easily compiled for supplier quality ratings. Furthermore, suppliers can be approved using MasterControl's robust approval workflow technology.

Difficult to Add and Track Approved Parts and Suppliers

As new parts and suppliers are added and as suppliers' approval status changes, accurate and current tracking of parts and suppliers becomes increasingly more elaborate and difficult.

Simplified Adding and Tracking of Parts and Suppliers

With MasterControl's supplier management software, goods or services can be added to the “approved to supply” list simply by linking the goods/services to a specific supplier in MasterControl. Suppliers, conversely, can be added the same way. If a part is linked to a supplier that is not approved, the link will be disabled until the supplier becomes approved or reapproved. All of this information is easily obtainable via MasterControl's built-in reporting tool.

Duplication of Supplier Qualification Efforts

In a corporation with geographically dispersed divisions, it can be difficult to centralize supplier qualification activities and as a result, multiple divisions end up qualifying the same supplier. Without a proper supplier management system, this results in wasted effort, resources, and dollars.

Web-based Supplier Management Platform

MasterControl's Web-based platform makes accessing supplier data easy and efficient. Geographically dispersed divisions have the ability to share supplier qualification data with others in the corporation, potentially cutting out costly duplication of effort and speeding time to market.

Top 6 Benefits of MasterControl Supplier

  1. Centralized Location for All Supplier Quality Data: MasterControl Supplier provides a centralized repository for automating, maintaining and controlling all supplier quality data and documentation – from non-conforming material reports and audit observations to contracts and service level agreements. With MasterControl, you'll efficiently manage and monitor supplier status and ratings, records, CAPAs, AVLs and more.

  2. Smoother Internal and External Audits: MasterControl Supplier automatically tracks and stores information derived from supplier management audits according to regulatory guidelines. With MasterControl, you'll securely store and maintain all information related to supplier management audits – including audit approval statuses, recent data derived from a supplier audit and links to quality assurance auditing and analytics report.

  3. Improved Communication and Collaboration: MasterControl Supplier enables everyone involved in supplier management to stay connected across geographically dispersed locations, facilitating better communication and collaboration with suppliers to minimize complications relating to specifications, materials and parts needs. With MasterControl, you'll gain greater visibility into supplier quality and receive higher-quality materials and parts.

  4. Holistic Supplier Management View: MasterControl Supplier provides a complete system for managing each supplier's quality information – approval status, non-conformances, deviations, SCARs and more – in a single place. By taking an integrated, holistic view of supplier management, rather than viewing each piece in isolation, MasterControl Supplier empowers you to execute and maintain a comprehensive and integrated supplier management system.

  5. Quicker Response Time to Problems:MasterControl Supplier is a powerful automated mechanism for investigating and correcting supplier quality issues. With MasterControl, you'll streamline supplier-related corrective actions, better manage supplier CAPA information and be able to immediately respond to critical supplier quality issues that can quickly result in out-of-spec products, nonconforming materials or worse.

  6. User-Friendly System: MasterControl Supplier is an intuitive, user-friendly system where all critical supplier statuses and documentation are contained in a centralized, easy-to-access location. With MasterControl, you'll be able to easily add or change data about suppliers, parts and services while leveraging a variety of robust features and functionality, including configurable templates and dynamic analytics reporting.

Top 10 Features of MasterControl Supplier

  1. Supplier Qualification: Improve the management of all qualification documents and processes with routes, steps, high-risk initial audits and qualification audits to ensure continuity of supply, compliance and product quality. MasterControl enables you to manage initial lot inspects for certifying a supplier and to share supplier qualification data with personnel across multiple locations.

  2. Document Management: Automate the entire lifecycle of your documents, including those pertaining to your supplier corrective action request (SCAR) process, and keep a single repository for all supplier quality-related processes and documentation. Automate critical processes with MasterControl and you will have all relevant information in one place and reduce document cycle time.

  3. Approved Vendor Lists (AVLs): Effortlessly monitor and maintain AVLs, and make all records and documentation related to each supplier easily accessible to the relevant people. MasterControl enables you to automatically track and store each supplier's approval status and other critical supplier information, as well as ensure that AVLs are up-to-date and available across the organization.

  4. Supplier Deviations: Allow suppliers to request exceptions to written specifications before material is shipped, and automate your data-collecting and -control processes. MasterControl helps ensure materials ship only after the appropriate people have reviewed and approved the request and provided proper justification. Capture and store supplier deviation data for in-depth analysis and reporting.

  5. Supplier SCARS:Streamline all tasks related to your SCAR process, including routing, follow-up, escalation and approval of all documents. MasterControl improves your ability to collect and track data from the request phase through approval, and to connect the SCAR process with other quality processes (e.g., launch a SCAR form directly from a supplier deviation).

  6. Supplier Parts and Services List: Simplify the process of adding and tracking parts and services. With MasterControl, you can add parts or services to your "approved to supply" list simply by linking them to a specific supplier. If a part is linked to an unapproved supplier, the link is disabled until the supplier is approved or reapproved.

  7. Reporting / Scorecards: Ensure your suppliers maintain an acceptable level of quality by measuring their performance and rating them in a consistent fashion based on objective metrics. With MasterControl, you can collect and track data throughout the supplier scorecard process and create permanent records around supplier-related quality events, such as SCARs, supplier deviations and non-conformances.

  8. Supplier Risk Management: Monitor supplier parts issues and make informed, risk-based quality decisions by gaining greater access to quality-related data. MasterControl automatically tracks and stores supplier information from audits, deviations, CAPAs and more, which can easily be compiled to help identify and mitigate risk, evaluate supplier performance and determine supplier quality ratings.

  9. Supplier Audits: Automatically track and store information derived from supplier management audits. MasterControl securely stores supplier audit information, approval status and links to quality assurance auditing and analytics reports. You're able to maintain all supplier quality information in a centralized repository and make it easy to find suppliers that meet audit requirements.

  10. Guest User Access: Enable trusted suppliers to connect to a secure online collaboration space. Securely bring supplier contacts directly into the system and give them practical interaction capabilities – for example, reviewing and offering edits against a specification, contract, quality agreement or other document type – without giving them a full-access account. Increase collaboration while maintaining security.

Do You Want to Learn More About Supplier Management Software Systems?

To learn more about supplier management software systems, please feel free to contact a MasterControl representative.