Logiciels de contrôle de la qualité


Ces logiciels intègrent des applications de contrôle et d'assurance qualité conçues pour améliorer la conformité et la rapidité de commercialisation des produits

Quality control software systems are critical in ISO compliant and regulated environments. Software for quality control and assurance offers companies the greatest risk management and return on investment (ROI).

Fonctionnalités du logiciel de contrôle de la qualité de MasterControl

Le logiciel de contrôle et d'assurance qualité de MasterControl offre de nombreux avantages :

  • Une plateforme Web centralisée dans un système de contrôle de la qualité
  • Un suivi de tous les documents, étayé par un contrôle des pistes d'audit et des versions
  • Une efficacité prouvée pour tous les audits, internes et externes
  • La création automatique d'itinéraires permet de prédéfinir des chemins d'approbation
  • Les utilisateurs peuvent valider les documents par voie électronique
  • Une fonction de reporting avancée est disponible

 
Regarder la vidéo associée
Télécharger les ressources gratuites
Accéder au contenu

Logiciels de contrôle de la qualité de MasterControl

MasterControl est le premier fournisseur de solutions logicielles intégrées pour le contrôle de la qualité. Notre site Web regorge d'articles et de livres blancs rédigés par des experts sur les logiciels de contrôle de la qualité et les problèmes de qualité.

Nous proposons des systèmes logiciels de contrôle de la qualité conçus pour aider les entreprises à atteindre et à maintenir les niveaux de qualité et de conformité requis, tout en garantissant un développement et une production plus rapide des produits. Vous trouverez ci-dessous certaines de nos offres de contrôle et de gestion de la qualité :

  • MasterControl Documents™
  • MasterControl NonConformance™
  • MasterControl CAPA™
  • MasterControl Change Control™
  • MasterControl Customer Complaints™
  • MasterControl Training™
  • MasterControl Audit™
  • MasterControl Submissions Gateway™
  • MasterControl Bill-of-Materials (BOM)™

Les logiciels de contrôle de la qualité de MasterControl contribuent à la mise en conformité et améliorent la communication entre les services

Quality control software from MasterControl helps companies streamline essential quality processes and critical documentation. This enables them to achieve compliance with international standards and regulatory bodies, while simultaneously speeding up product development, enhancing their quality control quality assurance, and increasing communication within and between departments.

Le logiciel de contrôle de la qualité de MasterControl est composé des applications intégrées suivantes :

Contrôle des documents

MasterControl Documents permet d'améliorer l'efficacité du service chargé de la qualité en automatisant l'affectation/le routage des tâches, la planification, le suivi, l'escalade, la révision et la consultation de tous les processus basés sur des documents. Notre logiciel de contrôle de la qualité fournit un référentiel unique pour toute la documentation, ce qui facilite la recherche et la récupération des données. MasterControl Documents, l'application centrale de la suite de gestion de la qualité MasterControl, intègre tous les processus qualité, notamment le contrôle des modifications, les réclamations clients, les actions correctives/préventives et les audits, afin d'offrir une solution en boucle fermée.

Actions correctives et préventives

Le système MasterControl CAPA connecte différents sous-systèmes de qualité et suit les incidents qui peuvent faire l'objet d'une escalade en vue d'une action corrective. Il comporte un processus « 8D » des bonnes pratiques pour guider l'équipe qualité à chaque étape de l'implémentation de la CAPA, de l'identification du problème à sa résolution. Le formulaire CAPA peut être généré directement à partir d'un autre formulaire (par exemple, un rapport de non-conformité ou de déviation), les données pertinentes étant automatiquement intégrées dans le formulaire CAPA, ce qui limite la saisie de données et les erreurs dues au transfert manuel d'informations. Par le biais d'Internet, les clients, les fournisseurs et d'autres personnes externes à l'entreprise peuvent envoyer une réclamation client ou tout autre formulaire qui pourrait être lié au logiciel de contrôle de la qualité CAPA.

Contrôle du changement

MasterControl Change Control rationalise la procédure de contrôle des modifications et le système de contrôle de la qualité pour une meilleure réactivité. Cette application propose un formulaire de bonnes pratiques qui intègre le niveau de priorité pour suggérer trois options d'évaluation et de classification des risques : faibles, moyens ou élevés. Toute modification importante a une grande incidence sur le produit et suppose des démarches règlementaires. Les rapports personnalisables indiquent, en temps réel, l'état des tâches de contrôle des modifications, mais aussi de l'ensemble du système qualité.

Gestion des formations

MasterControl Training automatise l'affectation et la surveillance des tâches de formation, et la notation des examens en ligne. Cette application permet le séquençage des cours de formation, de sorte que lorsqu'un cours requis est terminé, le suivant démarre automatiquement. Elle fournit une fonction d'inscription de groupes pour vérifier la formation de grands groupes d'employés. Le contrôle des formations peut être intégré au reste du système de contrôle de la qualité, de sorte que lorsqu'une modification nécessitant une nouvelle formation est apportée à un document ou à un processus, les tâches de formation correspondantes sont automatiquement déclenchées dès l'approbation de la modification.

Nonconformance

MasterControl Nonconformance est une solution puissante conçue pour automatiser, gérer et rationaliser le système de contrôle de la qualité et le processus d'identification, d'évaluation, de révision et de traitement des matériaux, composants, pièces et produits finis non conformes. Cette solution propose un formulaire de bonnes pratiques et un processus en cinq étapes pour mettre en relation tout le personnel concerné, afin que le traitement des non-conformités soit efficace et rapide. Cette solution vous laisse le choix : conserver un processus de gestion des non-conformités autonome pour les petits incidents localisés ou entrer en connexion avec le processus CAPA pour une escalade automatique lorsque la situation l'exige. Les tâches de formation correspondantes sont automatiquement déclenchées dès l'approbation de la modification.

Gestion des audits qualité

MasterControl Audit automatise, rationalise et gère efficacement le processus d'audit. Cette solution comporte également des fonctions de suivi avancées, depuis la programmation et la planification jusqu'à l'exécution et la conclusion. Elle propose des formulaires de bonnes pratiques permettant de suivre les informations de base sur les audits et leurs résultats. Notre logiciel de contrôle de la qualité automatise la planification de toutes les activités récurrentes liées aux audits et fournit des fonctions avancées d'analyse et de reporting, offrant ainsi aux responsables une visibilité en temps réel sur le processus d'audit.

Customer Complaints

MasterControl Customer Complaints rationalise le processus de traitement des réclamations et réduit leur cycle de vie, de la soumission à la résolution, afin d'améliorer la qualité globale du système de contrôle des entreprises. Un processus simple en trois étapes est intégré dans un formulaire préconfiguré de plusieurs pages, qui commence par le traitement de la réclamation client, puis qui passe automatiquement à l'étape d'investigation interne pour aboutir à la résolution du problème. Les fonctions avancées de reporting de MasterControl permettent d'améliorer la supervision de la gestion et d'attester de contrôles adéquats auprès des agences de réglementation. Le système MasterControl est basé sur le Web, ce qui permet aux clients d'émettre des réclamations, où qu'ils se trouvent.

Automatisation des processus basés sur des formulaires

MasterControl Process automates routing, notification, escalation, and approval of any forms-based process for faster turnaround. This solution offers best-practice features that prompt users with selected data to reduce data entry and avoid mistakes common in manual data entry to make an error free quality control system. Forms created in Microsoft Word, Excel, or PowerPoint can be converted to HTML, so users will see the same form and won't need new training. A company may also improve existing forms or design new ones to suit its needs.

Soumissions électroniques

MasterControl Submissions Gateway facilite la transmission électronique des demandes auprès de la FDA (comme IND, NDA et BLA) en permettant le contrôle de l'assemblage et du suivi de la documentation nécessaire. Cette application fournit des modèles appropriés pour rationaliser le processus de création de dossiers. MasterControl peut être intégré aux principales applications de soumission électronique, afin de connecter les documents approuvés et le contenu basé sur des formulaires au processus de création de dossiers en vue d'accélérer les soumissions et d'améliorer le système de contrôle de la qualité.

En savoir plus sur les logiciels de contrôle de la qualité de MasterControl

Pour en savoir plus sur les logiciels de contrôle de la qualité, l'assurance qualité (QA), la gestion de la qualité totale (TQM) ou tout autre sujet, n'hésitez pas à contacter un représentant MasterControl . Notre système de contrôle de la qualité intègre plusieurs rapports d'analyse sur la gestion des risques. Notre équipe peut vous fournir plus d'informations sur un rapport qualité susceptible de vous intéresser.

Quality Control Software Systems

Quality control software systems incorporate applications for quality control and assurance to enhance compliance and speed to market

Quality control software systems are critical in ISO compliant and regulated environments. Software for quality control and assurance offers companies the greatest risk management and return on investment (ROI).

MasterControl's Quality Control Software System Features

The benefits of MasterControl's quality assurance and quality control software are many:

  • Centralized, Web-based platform in a quality control system
  • Track any type of document, complete with audit trails and version control
  • Useful for both external and internal audits
  • Automatically routes documents allow pre-prescribed paths of approval
  • Allow users to electronically approve documents
  • Advanced reporting available


Watch Related Videos

Download Free Resources
Interactive and Live Demonstration: MasterControl Quality Management System (QMS) Overview
Product Data Sheet: MasterControl Suite Overview
Toolkit: Quality Management System (QMS) Toolkit
White Paper: Engineering and Quality Teams in Medical Device Firms: Can We All Get Along?
White Paper: Six Ways to Optimize Your Quality Management System and Ensure FDA and ISO Compliance
White Paper: Cost of Inaction - Taking Quality Management Processes Digital
White Paper: The Pros and Cons of Buying Vs. Building a Quality Management System
White Paper: 5 Tips for Getting Executive Backing for a New or Expanded EQMS
Interactive Graphic: Evolution of a QMS
Analyst Report: Closed Loop Quality Management: Connecting the Value Chain (LNS)

MasterControl's Quality Control Software Systems

MasterControl is a leading provider of integrated solutions for quality control software. We have an extensive website where you can find articles and white papers by leading industry experts on quality control software and issues related to quality.

We offer quality control software systems for helping companies achieve and sustain both quality and compliance, while speeding up product development and production. Some of our offerings for quality control and issues related quality management are listed below:

  • MasterControl Documents™
  • MasterControl NonConformance™
  • MasterControl CAPA™
  • MasterControl Change Control™
  • MasterControl Customer Complaints™
  • MasterControl Training™
  • MasterControl Audit™
  • MasterControl Submissions Gateway™
  • MasterControl Bill-of-Materials (BOM)™

MasterControl Quality Control Software Systems Help With Compliance And Interdepartmental Communication

Quality control software from MasterControl helps companies streamline essential quality processes and critical documentation. This enables them to achieve compliance with international standards and regulatory bodies, while simultaneously speeding up product development, enhancing their quality control quality assurance, and increasing communication within and between departments.

MasterControl's Quality Control Software System consists of the following integrated applications:

Document Control

MasterControl Documents helps increase the quality unit's efficiency and effectiveness by automating task assignment/routing, scheduling, follow-up, tracking, escalation, review, and approval of all documents-based processes. Our quality control system provides a single repository for all documentation, making search and retrieval easy. MasterControl Documents, the core application in the MasterControl quality management suite, integrates all quality processes such as change control, customer complaints, corrective/preventive action, audits, etc., for a closed-loop solution.

Corrective and Preventive Action

The MasterControl CAPA system interconnects different quality subsystems and tracks incidents that can escalate into a corrective action. It includes a best-practice "8D" process to guide the quality team through every step of CAPA implementation, from identification of the problem through corrective action. A CAPA form can be launched directly from another form (e.g., nonconformance or deviation report), automatically entering relevant data into the CAPA form, reducing data entry and eliminating errors from manual transfer of information. Through the Internet, customers, vendors, and others outside the company can submit customer complaint or other forms that could lead to CAPA quality control system.

Change Control

MasterControl Change Control streamlines the entire change control procedure & quality control system for faster turnaround. It offers a best-practice form that incorporates priority level and prompts risk assessment and classification of the change as low, medium, or high. Any high-level change implies great impact on the product and is likely to require regulatory filing. Customizable reports provide real-time status not only of change control tasks but of the entire quality system.

Training Management

MasterControl Training automates assignment and monitoring of training tasks and grading of online exams. It allows sequencing of training courses, so after a prerequisite course is completed; the next one is automatically launched. It provides group sign-off feature for verifying training of large groups of employees. Training management can be integrated with the rest of the quality control system, so a ny change to a document or process that warrants new training will automatically invoke training tasks upon approval of the change.


MasterControl Nonconformance is a robust solution designed to automate, manage, and streamline the process & quality control system for identifying, evaluating, reviewing, and handling of nonconforming materials, components, parts, and finished products. The solution's best-practice form and five-step process connect all responsible personnel for effective and timely disposition of a nonconformance. This solution offers the choice of maintaining a stand-alone nonconformance process for small-scale, localized incidents, or you may connect it to the CAPA process for automatic escalation when the situation warrants it. Training will automatically invoke training tasks upon approval of the change.

Quality Audit Management

MasterControl Audit automates, streamlines, and effectively manages the audit process. It provides advanced tracking capability, from scheduling and planning to execution and completion. MasterControl offers best-practice forms for tracking basic audit information and audit findings. Our quality control system automates scheduling of all recurring audit-related activities and provides advanced analytics and reporting capability, so managers get a real-time view of the audit process.

Customer Complaints

MasterControl Customer Complaints streamlines the complaint-handling process and reduces the lifecycle from submission to resolution which enhances the overall quality control system of an enterprise. A simple, three-step process is incorporated in a pre-configured, multi-page form that starts with the processing of a customer complaint, automatically moving to internal investigation, and culminating with a resolution of the issue. MasterControl's advanced reporting capabilities increase management oversight and demonstrate appropriate controls to regulatory agencies. MasterControl is web-based, so customers can submit complaints from virtually anywhere.

Forms-Based Processes Automation

MasterControl Process automates routing, notification, escalation, and approval of any forms-based process for faster turnaround. This solution offers best-practice features that prompt users with selected data to reduce data entry and avoid mistakes common in manual data entry to make an error free quality control system. Forms created in Microsoft Word, Excel, or PowerPoint can be converted to HTML, so users will see the same form and won't need new training. A company may also improve existing forms or design new ones to suit its needs.

Electronic Submissions

MasterControl Submissions Gateway facilitates electronic delivery of FDA applications (such as IND, NDA, and BLA) by providing control in assembling and tracking necessary documentation. It provides appropriate templates to streamline the dossier-creation process. MasterControl can be integrated with leading e-submission applications, connecting approved documents and forms-based content with the dossier assembly process, to accelerate submissions & improve your quality control system.

For More Information on MasterControl's Quality Control Software Systems

Please contact a MasterControl representative for additional information on quality control software, QA, TQM, etc. Our system for quality control offers numerous analytic reports for risk management. Our team can provide you with the particulars on a quality report that may be of specific interest.